Children's Trust

Name	Role/Representation
Bernard Lanigan	Adults & Community Services, BMDC
Catherine Monaghan	Dept Work & Pensions
Cathy Woffenden	Deputy Director of Nursing, Bradford District Care Trust
Cllr Ralph Berry	Chair Lead Member
David Preston	Policy, Programmes & Change, BMDC
Dawnn Gordon	Policy, Programmes & Change, BMDC
Elizabeth Evans	School Governors
Heather Wilson	Deputising for Terry Davis, Deputy Director, Children's Services
Jane Lees	Communityworks Manager
Janet Jewitt	Young Lives
Jayne McBride	Policy, Programmes & Change, BMDC
Jonathan Hayes	Neighbourhoods, BMDC
Judith Kirk	AD, Education School Improvement
Julie Jenkins	AD, Children's Specialist Services
Linda Mason	AD, Access & Inclusion
Maggie Smallridge	Head of Bradford Probation
Nadira Mirza	University of Bradford
Nancy O'Neill	Clinical Commissioning Group
Peter Horner	Young Lives Bradford
Shirley Brierley	Consultant in Public Health NHS, AB & L

Social Care Performance Management Group

Name	Job Title
Abu Siddique	Service Manager
Cath Dew	Service Manager (Prevention/Edge of Care
	Services)
Charlie Jones	YOT Manager
Dave Preston	Policy, Programmes & Change
David Byrom	Group Service Manager
	(Prevention/Resources)
David Stephens	Care Proceedings Case Manager
Di Watherston	Group Service Manager (Social Work)
Farah Husain	Service Manager
Frank Hand	Service Manager
Gani Martins	Interim Assistant Director (Children's
	Specialist Services)
Iain Dallas	Service Manager
Imran Cheema	IRO Manager
Kate Leahy	Service Manager
Liz Perry	Residential Service Manager
Lorraine Hawksworth-Quill	Residential Service Manager
Mark Anslow	Group Service Manager

Mary Brudenell	Service Manager, Adoption
Nick Simpson	Policy, Programmes & Change
Oliver Wiggins	Policy, Programmes & Change
Patsy Burrows	Service Manager, Fostering
Paul O'Hara	Families First Manager
Paul O'Hara	Families First Manager
Rachel Curtis	Service Manager, LAC Team
Sue Tinnion	Service Manager
Vaughan Chapman	Service Manager

Education Improvement Board

Name	Role/Representation
Anne-Marie Merifield	Headteacher representative of Consortium
Bev George	of Nursery Schools
Catherine Markham	Chair of Bradford and Keighley Catholic
	Partnership
Christian Bunting	A representative of Birth to 19 Teaching
	School Alliance
Clare Skelding	A representative of Northern Lights
	Teaching Alliance
David Horn	Chair of Bradford Partnership
Duncan Jacques	Co-chairs of Bradford Primary
Jayne Clarke	Improvement Partnership
Gani Martins	Assistant Director: Specialist Services
Judith Kirk	Assistant Director: Education School
	Improvement
Linda Mason	Assistant Director: Access and Inclusion
Lynn Donohue	Senior Early Years Partnership Strategic
	Manager
Michael Jameson	Strategic Director: Department of
	Children's Services : Chair
Dave Howard (Bradford College)	A Principal representative of Bradford's FE
Nav Chohan (Principal Shipley College),	colleges
Nicki Flynn	Bradford Partnership Representative
Phil Weston	Head of Bradford Achievement Service
Sara Morrissey	Senior Secondary Partnership Strategic
	Manager
Sara Rawnsley	Recruitment and Retention Strategy Lead
Terry Davis	Deputy Director: Department of Children's
	Services
Trish Pearson	Chair of District Achievement Partnership
Yasmin Umarji	Senior Primary Partnership Strategic
	Manager

Early Help Board

Name	Role/Representation
Aileen Sharp	Bradford Teaching Hospitals
Angela Dobson	Governor Representative
Altaf Khan	Incommunities
Anna Shepherd	CVS Representative
Ashraf Seedat	Education Psychology
Cath Dew	Specialist Services
Dave Benn	Barnardos
Debra Burgess	Airedale Hospitals
Denise Simpson	Parent Representative
Denise Stewart	Bradford Hospitals
Di Watherston	Specialist Services
Dionne Norman	Bradford CVS
Esther Hobbs	West Yorkshire Police
Eve Remington	Parenting Service
Glynis Pedder	Sure Start Bradford
Graham Hutton	Health and Wellbeing
Graham Mynott	Key House Project
Jenny Cryer	Prospects
Joanne Newman	Airedale Hospitals
Jonathan Pickles	West Yorkshire Police
Lisa Brett	Specialist Services
Mark Anslow	Specialist Services
Nancy O'Neill	CCG
Neil Christie	Early Years
Neil Hellewell	Education Social Work Service
Paul O'Hara	Families First
Phillip Briggs	Youth Offending Team
Phillipa Hubbard	BDCT
Ruth Dennis	Education Psychology
Sally Joy	Special School Representative
Shirley Brierley	Public Health
Tina Lafferty	Workforce Development
Tracy Wood	Workforce Development

SEND Strategic Partnership

Name	Role/Representation
Alison Rohatynskyj	Airedale Children's Therapy, NHS
Angela Hutton	Strategic Support Performance / Improvement
Annette Jackson	Community Paediatrician, Bradford, NHS
Bridget Thompson	Airedale Children's Therapy, NHS
Cath Gregson	Airedale Children's Therapy, NHS
Cheryl Paul	Barnardos
Darryl Smith	Strategy and Engagement Office
Fred Bascombe	Service Manager (Disabilities), Adults Services
Gani Martins	Interim Assistant Director, Children's Specialist
	Services
Jenni Leary	SEN Planning & Project Manager/Interim SEN
	Strategy Manager

Julie Bruce	Parents' Forum
Karen Baguley	Speech and Language Therapy
Linda Mason	Director of Access and Inclusion, Children's
	Services
Louise Connors	Parent Rep
Lucie Ridehalgh	Parent Rep
Lyn Sowry	Assistant Director, Operational Services
Mark Anslow	Service Manager – CCHDT, Children's
	Services
Nancy O'Neill	NHS
Peter Horner	Bradford CVS
Rachel Curtis	Acting Service Manager – CCHDT, Children's
	Services
Ronnie Hartley	Interim SEN Strategy Manager/Head of SEN
	Early Intervention Team
Ruksana Sardar-Akram	Senior Public Health Manager
Ruth Dennis	Principal Educational Psychologist, Children's
	Services
Sharon Bowring	Paediatrician, Airedale, NHS
Shirley Brierley	Consultant Public Health
Stuart Hill	SENCO, Primary
Sue Haddock	Strategy and Engagement Office
Trish Pearson	Special School Headteacher – representing the DAP
Wendy Utley	Parent Rep
Trondy Olicy	1 a contricp

Behaviour Strategy Strategic Partnership

Name	Role/Representation
Linda Mason	Assistant Director Access and Inclusion
Jennie Sadowskyj	Head of Behaviour Service
Linda Chavasse	Principal Educational Psychologist
Jenni Leary	SEN Statutory Services
Simon Ramsden	SEN Manager
Ronnie Hartley	SEN Teaching Services
Neil Hellewell	Education Social Work Service
Charlie Jones	YOT Manager
Cath Dew	Edge of Care Manager
Paul O'Hara	Early Help Lead
Peter Gibbons	Head Teacher Virtual School
Philippa Hubbard	CAMHS
Inspector Jonathan Pickles	West Yorkshire Police
Ian Morrell	Secondary Head Teacher
Angela Vinnicombe	Primary Head Teachers
Dianne Rowbotham	Primary Head Teacher & Schools Forum
Lyndsey Brown	Special Head Teacher
Andrew Redding	Business Advisor
Rachel Phillips	Admissions
Alison Smith	SEBD
Kirsty Ratcliffe	Primary PRU

YOT Partnership Board

Name	Role/Representation
Gani Martins	AD Children's Specialist Services
Charlie Jones	YOT Manager
Paul Robinson	Independent person
Rahat Khan	Director, Himmat
Jonathan Pickles	WY Police
Amanda Lavery	Health District Care Trust
Karen Tate	National Probation Service
Saheed Khan	Safeguarding Board performance officer
Julie Whiting	Brathay (rep for voluntary sector);
Jennie Sadowskyj	Education
Kelly Barker	CAMHS